SHRI KRISHNASWAMY VIDYASHRAM

914A, J Block, 15TH Street, Vaigai Colony, Anna Nagar West, Chennai – 40.

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

SI. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Address	Designation
1	Mr.K.B.K. Rajmohan	AC – 44, 6 th Main Road, Anna Nagar, Chennai – 40.	President / Correspondent
2	Mrs. R. Meenabai	S H 53 / 3, 57 th Street, TNHB Ashwini Flats, Korattur, Chennai <i>—</i> 600080.	Secretary
3	Mr.L. Neelakanta Pillai	No.437, E.V.R. Periyar High Road, Arumbakkam, Chennai - 106.	Member – Other Sr. Sec. School Principal
4	Mr.C.Sathyamoorthy	Tapovanam, 9B Taylor's Road, Kilpauk, , Chennai – 10.	Member – Other Sr. Sec. School Principal
5	Mrs.A.Kalpana	No: 14, Mandhaveli 2nd Street, Madhavaram, Chennai -60.	Member
6	Mr.B.M.Venkatesan	No: 6B, 19th East Cross Street, M.K.B.Nagar, Viyasarpadi, Chennai-39.	Member
7	Mr.T. Nirmalan	No: 1781, New No:10, Vasantham Colony, 2nd Street, Anna Nagar West, Chennai-40.	Member
8	Mrs. K. Abirami	No: 63, South Kasar Garden, Aminjikkari, Chennai-29	Member
9	Mr. G. Sadasivam	No.22, Rajagopal Street, Tambaram, Chennai – 45.	Member
10	Mr. K.R. Mohanasundaram	No. 4/2, 5 th Street, New Colony, Alwarthirunagar, Chennai – 87.	Member
11	Dr. R. Revathi	1080, G – Block, 17 th Street, Anna Nagar West, Chennai – 40.	Member
12	Mrs. A. Uma Maheswari	AB – 44, 6 th Main Road, Anna Nagar, Chennai – 40.	Member
13	Mrs. K. Geetha	New No 10 Old No 41, Kirupashankari Street, West Mambalam, Chennai - 33	Member
14	Dr.S. Lakshmi Priya	No.138, 4th street, Kamaraj Nagar, Avadi, Chennai - 71	Member
15	Mr.S. Balasubramanian	No: 20, Raman Street, T. Nagar, Chennai – 17.	Member